Home   >   Contact


If you have any questions please complete the form below, or call us on 01484 516712 and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible. All queries are directed to Laura Smith and passed on the the appropriate staff member.

To support this process, please refer to the Communication Policy under the community section of our policy page. This can be located under the ‘about’ tab on the main menu. This outlines the appropriate staff member for each area of the school.